MAN INFRACONSTRUCTION LIMITED



COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Kamlesh Vikamsey	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Dharmesh Shah	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Kavita Upadhyay	Independent Director	Member

B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Dharmesh Shah	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Berjis Desai	Non-Independent Director	Member
Mr. Kamlesh Vikamsey	Independent Director	Member

C. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Dharmesh Shah	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Manan P. Shah	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Ashok M Mehta	Executive Director	Member

D. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Berjis Desai	Non-Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Dharmesh Shah	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Parag K. Shah	Non-Executive Director	Member

E. MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Berjis Desai	Non-Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Dharmesh Shah	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Parag K. Shah	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Manan P. Shah	Executive Director	Member

F. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Manan P. Shah	Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Berjis Desai	Non-Independent Director	Member
Mr. Dharmesh Shah	Independent Director	Member